Sorry, we don't support your browser.  Install a modern browser

Online training room keeps the same status as when you entered a match#174

Since rivals 2 uses rollback netcode, could training mode just save my settings so I can get back to labbing stuff in-between online matches?

It would be really nice, especially when setting up stuff like a recording so I can practice floorhugging punishes with elaborate setups without mising out on actual online matches as often.

4 hours ago